Log in

Results for "three rivers ICTPD cluster"


  • Three Rivers ICTPD Cluster

    Three Rivers ICTPD Cluster

    The Three Rivers ICTPD Cluster is made up of 9 Paeroa and 1 Morrinsville primary schools. Our logo was designed by students from Miller Avenue School in Paeroa and is based around the Lemon and Paeroa bottle, the three rivers (Piako, Ohinemuri and Waihou) that flow through the green grass of the ...

    Tags: threerivers, three rivers ictpd cluster, ictpd

  • Reflective Summary - St Joseph's Catholic School, Paeroa

    Reflective Summary St Joseph’s Paeroa Context: Literacy – Writing from visual cues and using imagination to create a story for publication online. Whole school initiative. Create for a wider audience for their writing. Thinking about the age appropriate language and materia...

    Tags: Online storybook making, literacy, motivation, engagement, three rivers ICTPD cluster,