Log in

Results for "three rivers ICTPD cluster"




  • LIVE ICT PD Online event coming soon

      Watch out for up-coming LIVE ICT PD events in the Virtual Learning Network. The first event will provide an opportunity for cluster leaders to come together to c...

  • Tahunanui School

    Tahunanui School's annual targets are built around our v...Our annual e-learning targets reflect national and cluster e-learning goals and success...earning strategic plan to the National Goals & Cluster goals for e-Learning and to c...

  • +12 more Pages

Top-level pages

Discussion topics



Wire posts

  • Yearning to set up a group for a cluster? Rally people around an edu-issue? Check out the nuts and bolts of how to do it:http://bit.ly/d

  • As we start out building our community, it's easy to find like-minded friends when cluster groups have full details - like the Tauranga Moana cluster. http://ww

  • +61 more Wire posts

Event calendar




  • Giving Children a Voice

    This article was published in the Education...er Manaiakalani Schooling Improvement Cluster and her recent trip to discus...l is one of seven in the Manaiakalani Cluster of local primary and secondar...the teachers within the Manaiakalani cluster have learned through innovati...

  • e-learning for students with special needs

    Cluster Type – Central Region Special Schools ICT PD Cluster Year level – 5 -21 ye...CT in our schools. Two of our cluster schools have opened on brand....” Key Lessons for the cluster For the students, their ex...oughs with ICT throughout the cluster, as little successes are cele...

  • +344 more Resources

Group content pages


  • West e-Learning Cluster

    West e-Learning Cluster

    We are looking at establishing a collaboration across our West Cluster (Flaxmere Schools and Raureka School) with the focus being on e-Learning and how we can use it to enhance the achievement of students. This is where we can share any ideas with our e -Learning Cluster.    

  • RCICT & Rotorua Town and Country Clusters

    RCICT & Rotorua Town and Country Clusters

    We are two thriving ICTPD Clusters consisiting of a total of 12 schools. RCICT = Glenholme, Malfroy, Westbrook, Rotorua Primary and Sunset Rotorua Town & Country Cluster = Mamaku, Aorangi, Kaharoa, Kawaha Point, Ngongataha, St Mary's and Otonga.

  • +114 more Groups


  • Three Rivers ICTPD Cluster

    Three Rivers ICTPD Cluster

    The Three Rivers ICTPD Cluster is made up of 9 Paeroa and 1 Morrinsville primary schools. Our logo was designed by students from Miller Avenue School in Paeroa and is based around the Lemon and Paeroa bottle, the three rivers (Piako, Ohinemuri and Waihou) that flow through the green grass of the ...

    Tags: threerivers, three rivers ictpd cluster, ictpd

  • Reflective Summary - St Joseph's Catholic School, Paeroa

    Reflective Summary St Joseph’s Paeroa Context: Literacy – Writing from visual cues and using imagination to create a story for publication online. Whole school initiative. Create for a wider audience for their writing. Thinking about the age appropriate language and materia...

    Tags: Online storybook making, literacy, motivation, engagement, three rivers ICTPD cluster,