Log in

Results for "sacred heart"


  • Te Manawa o te Wai Pounamu ICTPD Cluster

    Te Manawa o te Wai Pounamu ICTPD Cluster

    We are a cluster of three schools in the heart of the South Island, Mackenzie District, South Canterbury. Our cluster members are Aoraki Mt Cook School, Lake Tekapo School and Twizel Area...

  • I-Connect Cluster

    I-Connect Cluster

      The I-Connect ICTPD Cluster is made up of 3 Hawke’s Bay secondary schools. Karamu High School in Hastings is the lead school and the other two being the Napier located William Colenso and Sacred Heart Colleges.

  • e-LfA Cluster Hamilton

    e-LfA Cluster Hamilton

    Our cluster is located in Hamilton and comprises two schools of varying size, Hamilton's Fraser High School and Sacred Heart Girls' College Hamilton. We are in the third year of our ICT contract.

  • Sacred Heart College
  • Whitiora School

    Whitiora School

    Whitiora School is a small Yr 0 to Yr 8 school in Hamilton. "A great little school in the heart of the city"

  • Otago LwDT Schools

    Otago LwDT Schools

    ...ols in the cluster- Elmgrove School                       Milton School                        Fairfield School                     Sacred Heart School Tainui School     ...