Log in

Results for "established practice"


  • Wakatipu E-Learning

    Wakatipu E-Learning

    Cluster of like minded forward thinking life long learning teacher types sharing good practice in the Wakatipu Basin.

  • Wellington Loop

    Wellington Loop

    The Wellington Loop is a learning community of secondary schools connected by high speed...dual schools to provide.  Our goals include the development of collaborative practice between people involved in ed...

  • iPlus ICT Cluster

    iPlus ICT Cluster

    iPlus is an ICT cluster formed with the following schools: New Lynn School (Lead School...knowledge, critical thinking, creativity and the development of reflective practice, opportunities to explore wi...

  • VPLD


    VPLD is a ‘Community of Practice’ which provides professional learning opportunities online.

  • NEAL Regional cluster

    NEAL Regional cluster

    NEAL (originally established as the North Shore Education & Access Loop, now Northern Edu...rt of this loop.   The NEAL Education Trust was established to bring together all of the...- eventually.   The NEAL Education Trust is now establis...

  • OtagoNet & DunedinNet regional clusters ICTPD programme

    OtagoNet & DunedinNet regional clusters ICTPD programme

    The intention of this programme is to enhance the relationshi...and sustained knowledge building ‘communities of practice’ of teachers across the regio...tablishment of knowledge building ‘communities of practice’, with explicit norms of ‘ris...

  • e-Teach


    A group of teachers keen to meet regularly and share best practice in eLearning.  Currently centered around Dunedin wider area

  • Incredible Years National Working Group

    Incredible Years National Working Group

    National working group supporting practice and systems for delivery of the Incredible Years Parent (IYP) an...e Ministry of Education. The main focus is on setting up systems and practices that support delivery with f...

  • Selwyn Park Primary School

    Selwyn Park Primary School

    A virtual space for educators of Selwyn Park Primary School to share resources, discuss topics of interest and reflect on practice.

  • Otago Southland Secondary PLG 2012

    Otago Southland Secondary PLG 2012

    The 2012 southern secondary NAPP comprises of seven diverse individuals from across Otag...Southland. The aim is that we all learn together by sharing our thoughts and practice in a trusting and confidentia...