Log in

Results for "SAC"


  • I-Connect Cluster

    I-Connect Cluster

      The I-Connect ICTPD Cluster is made up of 3 Hawke’s Bay secondary schools. Karamu High School in Hastings is the lead school and the other two being the Napier located William Colenso and Sacred Heart Colleges.

  • e-LfA Cluster Hamilton

    e-LfA Cluster Hamilton

    Our cluster is located in Hamilton and comprises two schools of varying size, Hamilton's Fraser High School and Sacred Heart Girls' College Hamilton. We are in the third year of our ICT contract.

  • Sacred Heart College
  • Otago LwDT Schools

    Otago LwDT Schools

    ...Schools in the cluster- Elmgrove School                       Milton School                        Fairfield School                     Sacred Heart School Tainui Sch...