Log in

Half Moon Bay Cluster

Half Moon Bay Cluster

Last updated by Ian Dickinson

The Half Moon Bay LCN Science Cluster was formed in 2014 and consists of 7 schools; Macleans College, Bucklands Beach Intermediate, Farm Cove Intermediate, Howick Primary, Bucklands Beach Primary, Pigeon Mountain Primary, Owairoa Primary and Wakaaranga Primary.

Meetings for the remainder of 2014 (All meetings start at 9.30am);

9th Sept- Pigeon Mountain

21 Oct- Macleans College

25 Nov- Bucklands Beach Intermediate

Meeting Minutes

Minutes 15/4/14April 2014

Minutes 27/5/14May 2014

June 2014June 2014

August 2014August 2014

September 2014September 2014

11 November 2014 November 2014