Log in

Half Moon Bay Cluster: Revision

Half Moon Bay Cluster

Last updated by Ian Dickinson

The Half Moon Bay LCN Science Cluster was formed in 2014 and consists of 7 schools; Macleans College, Bucklands Beach Intermediate, Farm Cove Intermediate, Howick Primary, Bucklands Beach Primary, Pigeon Mountain Primary, and Wakaaranga Primary.