Log in

Otago LwDT Schools

Otago LwDT Schools

Owner: Anne Kenneally 

Group members: 37


Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 5.40.54 pm.png


Develop creative, collaborative, empowered, and adaptable digital citizens.


  • foster collaboration and sharing of practice across schools in the LwDT PLD programme in Otago 
  • foster and grow professional relationships between schools
  • grow e-capability so that expertise and professional knowledge can be utilised within schools
  • ensure sustainability

Schools in the cluster-

Elmgrove School                      

Milton School                       

Fairfield School                    

Sacred Heart School

Tainui School                         

Silverstream School             

Warrington School

This group's membership is closed.

Latest Discussion

Add discussion topic


No resources have been added.


This Twitter widget is not yet set to go. To display your latest tweets, click on - edit - and fill in your details