Log in

4C the Future Cluster

4C the Future Cluster

Owner: Bernadette May

Group members: 7


The 4C the Future ICT PD Cluster is situated in Christchurch and is made up of the following 4 primary schools:

St Martins Full Primary School ...... situated in St Martins

Avonhead Full Primary School .......situated in Avonhead

Russley Full Primary School ...........situated in Russley

Riccarton Full Primary School ........situated in Riccarton

Brief description: We are in the final year of our contract and are working on the issue of sustainability.


More resources