Log in

e-wrapper cluster

e-wrapper cluster

Owner: wendyc

Group members: 19


E-Wrapper Cluster ICT cluster of 5 Primary schools from Auckland.Everglade School, Ramarama School, Waiuku School, Reremoana School and Papatoeotoe Central School.

The focus of our e-learning journey is about improving the teaching and learning for our students, by raising engagement and providing both authentic and exciting learning contexts and media. The involvement and interaction of parents in their child's learning through online environments, is a high priority for the cluster schools. We aim to have both highly enthused students and teachers who are excited about their teaching and the learning opportunites they can give their students!

This group's membership is closed and its content is accessible only by members.