Log in

CRSSC Cluster

CRSSC Cluster

Owner: Roxy Hickman

Group members: 22


The Central Region Special School Cluster is a team of six special needs schools from Hawke's Bay, Wanganui and Wellington. We have a fantastic team made up of a Lead Teacher from each Special School. Fairhaven is our lead school and Roxy Hickman is our ICT co-ordintaor. Angela Kerr from Kowhai Special School in Hastings, Di McBryde from Hohepa in Napier, Jill Faber from Mahinawa Specialist School in Porirua, Wellington, Jess Hall from Kimi Ora in Lower Hutt and Evans Bay in Wellington and Angela Gapes from Arahunga in Wanganui make up the team. We regularly meet together at our Lead School, Fairhaven in Napier, to collaborate, share, learn and plan together for each of our schools. We have a wiki that we all contribute to and keep contact through since we are geographically distanced.

This group's membership is closed and its content is accessible only by members.