Log in
Search

Ko wai mātou - Who are we in the Central North?

  • Public
Last updated by Tessa Gray
Name School Email Twitter Skype Role
Michelle Macintyre Hillcrest Normal michellecatherine@hillcrestnormal.school.nz @msmacintyre52 Year 1 team leader, teacher, ultranet facilitator

Rachel Cornforth

Gabe Hawke

Mike Winkley Napier Intermediate School mwinkley@nis.school.nz Year 7 teacher
Kassey Downard Mokoia Intermediate kdownard@mokoia.school.nz @kasseylee11 kasseylee11 Year 7/8 Digital Teacher
Rachel Harvey Mokoia Intermediate rharvey@mokoia.school.nz Teacher
Mike Thornley Maeroa Intermediate mthornley@maeroa.school.nz @thornley25 Deputy Principal
Jonathan Arnold Napier Intermediate jarnold@nis.school.nz Deputy Principal
Nikki Irwin Putorino principal@putorino.school.nz TeachingPrincipal
Vanessa Owen William Colenso College vanessa.owen@colenso.school.nz Teacher
Brendon White Pukehamoamoa Principal@puke.school.nz Principal
Sharron Gray Cambridge High School Sg@camhigh.school.nz Teacher
Sarah Gaze Cambridge high School gz@camhigh.school.nz INvolved with GATE, blended e-learning, Science/chemistry teacher
Sue harris Whakatane Intermediate sue@wistecom.school.nz 546
Annemarie Hyde Mokoia Intermediate

ahyde@mokoia.school.nz amhyde@waikato.ac.nz

@mrs_hyde rotoruahydes DP/eleader & .4 BeL facilitator
Miel Maclean Hillcrest Normal School, Hamilton mmaclean@hillcrestnormal.school.nz BeL facilitator
Rebecca Trafford Pukehamoamoa school R.trafford@puke.school.nz Teacher
Vicki Magure St Joseph's Whakatane vmaguire@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz @vickimaguire vicki.roy IT leader / Team Leader / Math Leader / Classroom Teacher
Angelique Bidois Matata Public angelique@matata.school/nz Principal
Sam Hamilton Matata Public School sam@matata.school.nz Class teacher
Fiona Matthews Matua School fiona@matua.school.nz @glenandfi fionamatthews1 Teacher & eLeader
Wendy Stafford Malfroy admin@atcoam.com eLeader
Jo Jenkins Malfroy School joanne@malfroy.school.nz Senior team leader/E learning co leader
Kristyn Cresswell Omokoroa Point Schhol kcresswell@omokoroapoint.school.nz Year 4/5 teacher
Heather Harper Maeroa Intermediate hharper@maeroa.school.nz doublehhnz E-Learning Facilitator and specialist teacher
Tracy Lloyd Matua principal@matua.school.nz Head Learner
Ra Ellingham Napier Intermediate rellingham@nis.school.nz teacher
Tash Jacobs Irongate natasha@irongate.school.nz Release teacher, literacy leader
Kate Christensen William Colenso College kate.christensen@colenso.school.nz Middle School Curriculum Director
Marion Croad Irongate Marion@irongate.school.nz Syndicate Leader
Fiona Craven William Colenso College fiona.craven@colenso.school.nz Deputy Principal
David Ballantyne Turaki Primary School

davidb@turakirprimary.school.nz

 

On eLearning team