Log in
Search

Wrong notifications for group members

  • Public
Started by Coll O'Connor 05 May 2015 1:24pm () Replies (1)

I found out the other day that when one of our group members writes a blog and inserts an image eg. AT group and icon images of apps to accompany text - all group members receive a notice to say something was posted. This occurs when you are in Private Draft mode. When they try to open the notification with image address attached, nothing happens. We do not want them to see this - just the finished blog. Any ideas?

Join this group to contribute to discussions.

VLN Website Development

VLN Website Development

A place to discuss the ongoing development of the VLN.