Search

Building connections with other schools and teachers with similar interests

Hi, my name is Simone and I’m a primary teacher at Morningside School. This year I have a class of a year 4 children with a couple of year 5 children too. I have recently created a blog to share my Adventure Learning and e-learning journey. I’m hoping that by blogging my journey that it will not only enable me to share my learning with a wider audience, but also enable me to build connections with other like minded teachers. I would love to receive any feedback, comments or hear from anyone who is on a similar journey.

My blog is: http://adventurelearning15.wordpress.com/

Replies

• Catriona Pene (View all users posts) 11 Jan 2013 11:34am ()

Thanks for sharing Simone, what a great wealth of knowledge, passion and enthusiasm you bring to the VLN.

I will certainly be checking on your blog regularly and sharing it with other teachers  I am working with in my role as BeL facilitator. What an exciting year you have planned for your class. I look forward to reading updates on your blog. 

See you at the Whangarei app harvest sessions : )

• TeAhua Park (View all users posts) 14 Jan 2013 3:38pm ()