Log in
Search

Chris Ellis's discussion posts

  • Chris Ellis 17 Mar 2016 8:07pm () in Google Doc

    Can anyone help me.

    I deleted my Google Doc sign in to put in a new one. When I wanted to go back to my original account I couldn't access it so I went through the registration process again. Now when I go in I get this new site and I can't access my material stored in the cloud. Others that I share with can see it so it is still there. 

    How can I get back to my original account ?